Kadra SODiD 

 

DYREKTOR CKUIP  mgr inż. Bogusław Baszczak

bbaszczak@cku.zgora.pl

WICEDYREKTOR DS. SODID  mgr Jadwiga Chmielewska

jchmielewska@cku.zgora.pl

SODiD_akredytacja

 

 

 

         

 

Nazwisko i imię doradcy                                                     

 

adres e-mail

 

Przedmiot

1.

 Gajewska Bożena 

sodid.gajewska@gmail.com 

Wychowanie przedszkolne
i edukacja wczesnoszkolna
2.

 Głowienka Dorota

d.glowienka@gmail.com 

 Język polski                         
3.

 Zwolak Anna

anna.zwolak@man.zgora.pl 

Język niemiecki
4.

 Chojak Jarosław 

jarekzga@poczta.onet.pl 

Język angielski
5.

 Bereś Agnieszka

aga.beres@gmail.com 

Fizyka
6.

 Wolny Marzena

marzenawolny@interia.pl 

Geografia
7.

 Szarowska Krystyna

k.szarowska@gmail.com

Chemia
8.

 Tarnawa Januszek Iwona

iwona.januszek@gmail.com 

Przyroda, biologia
9.

 Patkowska Klein Barbara

basiapk9@wp.pl 

WOS, historia
10.

 Łagosz Andrzej

andrzej.lagosz1222@gmail.com 

Informatyka
11.

 s. Maria Piętak

M.Pietak@kuria.zg.pl 

Religia
puste